CCM Board Members

Our Main Office

Canton Cavary Mission

1345 Gibbs Ave. NE

Canton, OH 44705, United States

​​Tel: 330-454-8610

Fax: 330-456-4044


Canton Calvary Mission has an active Board of Trustees.  The Board Members bring diverse backgrounds and knowledge, as well as a genuine heart for missions.  Current Board Members are:


Cathy Wendell - President

Julie Edwards - Vice President

Chanetta Yancey - Executive Director

Doris Brown

Rev. Benita Rollins​​

Brad Nyholm

Dr. Ivy Smith

Lori Beuter

Carl Kandel

Jill Mason Miller

© 2020 Canton Calvary Mission

Canton Calvary Mission 1345 Gibbs Ave. NE, Canton, OH 44705

​​Tel: 330-454-8610 Fax: 330-456-4044

  • facebook-square